Latest Products https://www.procleantechno.co.in Latest Products Wed, 21 Jul 2021 15:56:41 +0530 en-us https://www.procleantechno.co.in Stainless Steel Products https://www.procleantechno.co.in/stainless-steel-products.htm https://www.procleantechno.co.in/stainless-steel-products.htm Tue, 03 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Metal Furniture https://www.procleantechno.co.in/metal-furniture.htm https://www.procleantechno.co.in/metal-furniture.htm Tue, 03 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Metal Boxes https://www.procleantechno.co.in/metal-boxes.htm https://www.procleantechno.co.in/metal-boxes.htm Tue, 03 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 IPC Containers https://www.procleantechno.co.in/ipc-containers.htm https://www.procleantechno.co.in/ipc-containers.htm Tue, 03 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Die Punch Cabinet https://www.procleantechno.co.in/die-punch-cabinet.htm https://www.procleantechno.co.in/die-punch-cabinet.htm Tue, 03 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Details : User friendly handling of Punches & Dies tray Heavy duty bearings for drawers for maintenance free usage giving long durability All joints & corners welded & buffed to smooth finish for injury free handling as per GMP requirement Sheets fabricated on state-of-the-art CNC cutting-bending machines Customized as per user requirement for : Tool Type- "B", "D" , "BD" NO OF SETS, UPPER & LOWER PUNCHES ON TABLET COMPRESSION MACHINE NO OF DRAWERS Die Punch Trolley https://www.procleantechno.co.in/die-punch-trolley.htm https://www.procleantechno.co.in/die-punch-trolley.htm Tue, 03 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Details : User friendly handling of Punches & Dies tray Heavy duty bearings for drawers for maintenance free usage giving long durability All joints & corners welded & buffed to smooth finish for injury free handling as per GMP requirement Sheets fabricated on state-of-the-art CNC cutting-bending machines Customized as per user requirement for : Tool Type- "B", "D" , "BD" NO OF SETS, UPPER & LOWER PUNCHES ON TABLET COMPRESSION MACHINE NO OF DRAWERS Foot Operated Lid Dustbin https://www.procleantechno.co.in/foot-operated-lid-dustbin.htm https://www.procleantechno.co.in/foot-operated-lid-dustbin.htm Tue, 03 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Tiliting Lid Dustbin https://www.procleantechno.co.in/tiliting-lid-dustbin.htm https://www.procleantechno.co.in/tiliting-lid-dustbin.htm Tue, 03 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Folding Sop Stand https://www.procleantechno.co.in/folding-sop-stand.htm https://www.procleantechno.co.in/folding-sop-stand.htm Tue, 03 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 SS Rod Sop Stand https://www.procleantechno.co.in/ss-rod-sop-stand.htm https://www.procleantechno.co.in/ss-rod-sop-stand.htm Tue, 03 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Petri Plate Stand https://www.procleantechno.co.in/petri-plate-stand.htm https://www.procleantechno.co.in/petri-plate-stand.htm Tue, 03 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sterillium Stand https://www.procleantechno.co.in/sterillium-stand.htm https://www.procleantechno.co.in/sterillium-stand.htm Tue, 03 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Soap Dispenser https://www.procleantechno.co.in/soap-dispenser.htm https://www.procleantechno.co.in/soap-dispenser.htm Tue, 03 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Test Tube Holder https://www.procleantechno.co.in/test-tube-holder.htm https://www.procleantechno.co.in/test-tube-holder.htm Tue, 03 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Oil Can https://www.procleantechno.co.in/oil-can.htm https://www.procleantechno.co.in/oil-can.htm Tue, 03 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cone Funnel https://www.procleantechno.co.in/cone-funnel.htm https://www.procleantechno.co.in/cone-funnel.htm Tue, 03 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Drain Trap https://www.procleantechno.co.in/drain-trap.htm https://www.procleantechno.co.in/drain-trap.htm Tue, 03 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dynamic Pass Box https://www.procleantechno.co.in/dynamic-pass-box.htm https://www.procleantechno.co.in/dynamic-pass-box.htm Tue, 03 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 sribal fabtech dynamic pass box are made of high grades stainless steel (304 / 316 / 316 l) with international quality standard components including mechanically or electrically interlocked doors and uv light. these dynamic pass box equipment are equipped with suction filter made of stainless steel with 95% down to 5p efficiency (eu-4rating) and supply filter made of aluminum with 99.999% down to 0.3p (eu-14 rating). applications : pharmaceutical industry chemical research laboratory electronic industry semi-conductor production food processing industry First Aid Box https://www.procleantechno.co.in/first-aid-box.htm https://www.procleantechno.co.in/first-aid-box.htm Tue, 03 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Key Storage Box https://www.procleantechno.co.in/key-storage-box.htm https://www.procleantechno.co.in/key-storage-box.htm Tue, 03 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Tool Box https://www.procleantechno.co.in/tool-box.htm https://www.procleantechno.co.in/tool-box.htm Tue, 03 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fixed Chair https://www.procleantechno.co.in/fixed-chair.htm https://www.procleantechno.co.in/fixed-chair.htm Tue, 03 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Revolving Chair https://www.procleantechno.co.in/revolving-chair.htm https://www.procleantechno.co.in/revolving-chair.htm Tue, 03 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Revolving Stool https://www.procleantechno.co.in/revolving-stool.htm https://www.procleantechno.co.in/revolving-stool.htm Tue, 03 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fixed Stool https://www.procleantechno.co.in/fixed-stool.htm https://www.procleantechno.co.in/fixed-stool.htm Tue, 03 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Square Stool https://www.procleantechno.co.in/square-stool.htm https://www.procleantechno.co.in/square-stool.htm Tue, 03 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Closed Type Scoop https://www.procleantechno.co.in/stainless-steel-closed-type-scoop.htm https://www.procleantechno.co.in/stainless-steel-closed-type-scoop.htm Tue, 03 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Prodean offer a large selection of Stainless Steel Scoops for Pharma &Food Processing &Material Handling, Our Scoops are approved for direct material contact. Heavy gauge 316 stainless steel construction Ideal for pharrna, biotech & food industry Mirror finish Available with Laser Engraving as Per Customer Product Code Stainless Steel Open Type Scoop https://www.procleantechno.co.in/stainless-steel-open-type-scoop.htm https://www.procleantechno.co.in/stainless-steel-open-type-scoop.htm Tue, 03 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Prodean offer a large selection of Stainless Steel Scoops for Pharma &Food Processing &Material Handling, Our Scoops are approved for direct material contact. Heavy gauge 316 stainless steel construction Ideal for pharrna, biotech & food industry Mirror finish Available with Laser Engraving as Per Customer Product Code Stainless Steel Cans https://www.procleantechno.co.in/stainless-steel-cans.htm https://www.procleantechno.co.in/stainless-steel-cans.htm Tue, 03 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Proclean offer a large seledion of Stainless Steel Cans for Pharma & Food Processing & Material Handling. Our Cans are approved for direct material contact. Heavy gauge 316 stainless steel construction cans with Lids Ideal for pharma, biotech &food industry Mirror / Matt finish Also available ins SS304 or SS316L Stainless Steel Mugs https://www.procleantechno.co.in/stainless-steel-mugs.htm https://www.procleantechno.co.in/stainless-steel-mugs.htm Tue, 03 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Proclean offer a large selection of Stainless Steel Mugs for Pharma & Food Processing & Material Handling. Our Mugs are approved for direct material contact. Heavy gauge 316 stainless steel construction Ideal for pharrna, biotech & food industry Inside Graduation Marks Mirror finish Also available in SS304 & SS316L Available with Lid design options Stainless Steel Buckets https://www.procleantechno.co.in/stainless-steel-buckets.htm https://www.procleantechno.co.in/stainless-steel-buckets.htm Tue, 03 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Proclean offer a large selection of Stainless Steel Buckets for Pharma & Food Processing & Material Handling. Our Mugs are approved for direct material contact. Heavy gauge 316 stainless steel construction Ideal for pharrna, biotech & food industry Inside Graduation Marks Mirror finish Also available in SS304 & SS316L Available with Lid design options Stainless Steel Air Tight Canister https://www.procleantechno.co.in/stainless-steel-air-tight-canister.htm https://www.procleantechno.co.in/stainless-steel-air-tight-canister.htm Tue, 03 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Proclean offer a large selection of Stainless Steel Canisters for Pharma & Food Processing & Material Handling. Our Containers are approved for direct material contact. Heavy gauge 316 stainless steel construction Ideal for pharma, biotech &food industry Mirror finish Optional design with TC Clamp lock on lids available Also available in SS304 & SS316L Stainless Steel Clamp Lid Canister https://www.procleantechno.co.in/stainless-steel-clamp-lid-canister.htm https://www.procleantechno.co.in/stainless-steel-clamp-lid-canister.htm Tue, 03 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Proclean offer a large selection of Stainless Steel Canisters for Pharma & Food Processing & Material Handling. Our Containers are approved for direct material contact. Heavy gauge 316 stainless steel construction Ideal for pharma, biotech &food industry Inside graduation marks Mirror finish Available in Stackable, Lid With Clamp design options Also available ins SS304 or SS316L Stainless Steel Spoons https://www.procleantechno.co.in/stainless-steel-spoons.htm https://www.procleantechno.co.in/stainless-steel-spoons.htm Tue, 03 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Proclean offer a large selection of Stainless Steel Spoons for Pharma & Food Processing & Material Handling. Our Containers are approved for direct material contact. Heavy gauge Sheet & Rod of 316 stainless steel construction Ideal for pharma, biotech & food industry Mirror finish Handle Length as per customer size Available with Laser Engraving as Per Customer Stainless Steel Spatula https://www.procleantechno.co.in/stainless-steel-spatula.htm https://www.procleantechno.co.in/stainless-steel-spatula.htm Tue, 03 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Prodean offer a large selection of Stainless Spatula for Pharma & Food Processing & Material Handling. Our Spatula are approved for direct material contact. Heavy gauge Sheet & Pipe of 316 stainless steel construction Ideal for pharma, biotech & food industry Mirror finish Spatula Paddle Size & Handle Length as per customer size Available with Laser Engraving as Per Customer Stainless Steel Liquid Sampler https://www.procleantechno.co.in/stainless-steel-liquid-sampler.htm https://www.procleantechno.co.in/stainless-steel-liquid-sampler.htm Tue, 03 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Prodean offer a large selection of Stainless Liquid Sampler for Pharma & Food Processing & Material Handling. Our Sarnplers are approved for direct material contact. Heavy gauge Pipe & Rod of 316 stainless steel construction Ideal for pharma, biotech & food industry Mirror finish With Lid Design optional Stainless Steel Powder Sampler https://www.procleantechno.co.in/stainless-steel-powder-sampler.htm https://www.procleantechno.co.in/stainless-steel-powder-sampler.htm Tue, 03 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Proclean offer a large selection of Stainless Steel Powder Sampler for Pharma 8, Food Processing & Material Handling. Our Powder Samplers are approved for direct material contact. Heavy gauge Pipe & Rod of 316 stainless steel construction Ideal for pharma, biotech & food industry Mirror finish Light Weight Diamond Polishing in Slots, for crevices & scratch free finish Also available with Capsules with user specific cc slots Stainless Steel Hammer https://www.procleantechno.co.in/stainless-steel-hammer.htm https://www.procleantechno.co.in/stainless-steel-hammer.htm Tue, 03 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530